skip navigation

Executive

NHAHA Contact Information

New Hampshire Amateur Hockey Assoc.
PO Box 2406
Concord, NH 03302-2406
 


Paul Comeau

Paul Comeau

NHAHA President - president@nhhockey.com

Phone: 978-364-3139

Mike Durant

Mike Durant

NHAHA 1st Executive VP - MIDURANT@COMCAST.NET

Phone: 978-364-0953

TBD OPEN  POSITION

TBD OPEN POSITION

NHAHA 2nd Executive VP - secondexecutivevp@nhhockey.com


David Maxfield

David Maxfield

NHAHA Referee in Chief - maxfield_david@hotmail.com

Phone: 603-335-3816


Mike Durant

Mike Durant

NHAHA Treasurer - midurant@comcast.net

Phone: 978-364-0953


Bobby Rodrique

Bobby Rodrique

NHAHA COACHING DIRECTOR - bobby.rodrigue.60@gmail.com


Kevin Fascetta

Kevin Fascetta

NHAHA Webmaster - webmaster@nhhockey.com

Phone: 603-661-9262


Stephanie Laurin

Stephanie Laurin

VP Squirts (10U) - vpsquirts@nhhockey.com

Phone: 603-426-3070

Mailing Address

10 Slavin Drive
Pelham, NH 03076

Cam  Stoddard

Cam Stoddard

NHAHA SafeSport Coordinator - sandyhillmowing@hotmail.com

Phone: 603-686-3160


Matt Roy

Matt Roy

VP Midget (16U/18U) - Mattaudis4@comcast.net

Phone: 603-674-8356

Mailing Address

24 Norton Ave
Manchester, NH 03109

Chris Cooper

Chris Cooper

VP Girls/Women (8U,10U,12U, 14U, 16U/18U) - christopher.cooper@comcast.net

Phone: 603-548-9557

Mailing Address

272 South Road
Brentwood, NH 03833

Joan Strogen

Joan Strogen

VP Pee Wee (12U) - jstrogen@comcast.net

Phone: 603-742-2702

Mailing Address

28 Huckins Road
Madbury, NH 03823

Matt Roy

Matt Roy

VP Bantams (14U) - Mattaudis4@comcast.net

Phone: 603-674-8356

Mailing Address

24 Norton Ave
Manchester, NH 03109

John  McKenzie

John McKenzie

VP Mites (8U) - johnmckenzie@metrocast.net

Mailing Address

30 Morgan Way
Gilford, NH 03249

Charles Fortier

Charles Fortier

NE District/NHAHA Risk Manager - riskmanager.usah@myfairpoint.net

Phone: 603-434-2633

Mike McCullough

Mike McCullough

NHAHA Registrar - mikeMc22@outlook.com


Cam Stoddard

Cam Stoddard

Secretary - sandyhillmowing@hotmail.com

Phone: 603-686-3160