skip navigation
NHAHA Network

Executive Contacts

NHAHA Contact Information

New Hampshire Amateur Hockey Assoc.
PO Box 2406
Concord, NH 03302-2406
 


Matt Roy

Matt Roy

NHAHA President - President@nhhockey.com

Phone: (603)674-8356

Kevin Fascetta

Kevin Fascetta

NHAHA Executive Vice President - firstexecutivevp@nhhockey.com

Phone: 603-661-9262


Melissa Frenette

Melissa Frenette

NHAHA Treasurer - treasurer@nhhockey.com

Phone: 603-752-4272

Danny Santos

Danny Santos

NH Disabled Representative - daniel.santos@unh.edu

Phone: 516-302-6285


Kevin Fascetta

Kevin Fascetta

NHAHA Webmaster - webmaster@nhhockey.com

Phone: 603-661-9262

Allison Bowe

Allison Bowe

NH Player Safety Coordinator - nhplayersafety@nhhockey.com


Roger Gillies

Roger Gillies

NHAHA Registrar - rogergillies20@gmail.com

Phone: Cell: 802-356-1979 Home: 603-523-7168

Mailing Address

348 Grafton Turnpike Road
Canaan, NH 03741

Mike Venezia

Mike Venezia

8U Vice President - mikeyv26@msn.com

Phone: 978-804-1197


Stephanie Laurin

Stephanie Laurin

10U Vice President - slaurin330@comcast.net

Phone: 603-426-3070


Joan Strogen

Joan Strogen

12U Vice President - jstrogen@comcast.net

Phone: 603-742-2702


TBD OPEN POSITION

TBD OPEN POSITION

14U Vice President

Phone: 603-686-9996


Bill Weiand

Bill Weiand

15U/16U/18U Vice President - vpmidgets@nhhockey.com


Jason Guevin

Jason Guevin

Girls/Women (8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, 19U) Vice President - vpwomens@nhhockey.com

Phone: 603-717-6483


Cam Stoddard

Cam Stoddard

Secretary - Cameron.stoddard6@gmail.com

Phone: 603-814-9383


Cam  Stoddard

Cam Stoddard

NH SafeSport Coordinator - Cameron.stoddard6@gmail.com

Phone: 603-814-9383


Charles Fortier

Charles Fortier

NE District/NHAHA Risk Manager - riskmanager.usah@myfairpoint.net

Phone: 603-434-2633


Chris Rousseau

Chris Rousseau

NHAHA Referee in Chief - cr12297@yahoo.com


Bobby Rodrique

Bobby Rodrique

NHAHA Coaching Director - bobby.rodrigue.60@gmail.com