skip navigation
NHAHA Network
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
146966908592 Sat Nov 5
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908446 Sat Nov 12
L
Teddy Maloney Rink, Proctor Academy, Andover, NH
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
Jackson Langing (Churchill Rink)
FINAL
146966908642 Sat Nov 26
W
Douglas N. Everett Arena
FINAL
146966908795 Sun Dec 4
W
KUA, Meriden
FINAL
146966908594 Sat Dec 10
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908733 Sun Dec 11
W
Ham Arena
FINAL
146966908739 Sun Dec 11
L
Merrill Fay Arena Laconia, NH
FINAL
146966908610 Sat Dec 17
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908595 Sat Dec 17
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908755 Sat Jan 7
L
Lee Clement Ice Arena - NEC
FINAL
146966908766 Sun Jan 8
L
Wendall A Barwood Arena White River Junction, VT
FINAL
146966908412 Sat Jan 14
W
Pop Whalen
FINAL
146966908597 Sun Jan 15
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908598 Sat Jan 21
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908809 Sun Jan 22
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908444 Sat Jan 28
L
Rochester Arena
FINAL
146966908758 Sun Jan 29
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908599 Sun Jan 29
W
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908810 Sat Feb 4
L
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL
146966908601 Sun Feb 12
T
WABA - Hartford VT
FINAL