skip navigation
NHAHA Member Associations
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
162928227766 Sat Oct 16 -
@ NH East Mite 2 (0-0-0)
Tri-Town Ice Arena - North Rink
2:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
Berlin 8U Red (0-0-0)
Ice Den
9:00 AM EDT
162928227750 Sun Nov 14 -
Wendell A. Barwood Arena - 45 Highland Ave- White River Junction- Vermont- 05001
11:30 AM EST
162928227823 Sun Jan 2 -
Berlin 8U Red (0-0-0)
9:50 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
NH East Mite 1 (0-0-0)
Merrill Fay Arena
8:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
Ice Den
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
Wendell A. Barwood Arena
9:15 AM EST
162928227835 Sun Jan 16 -
NH East Mite 1 (0-0-0)
9:10 AM EST
162928227840 Sat Jan 22 - 12:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
Tri-Town Ice Arena (North Rink)
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Ice Den
8:00 AM EST
162928227941 Sat Feb 19 - 4:30 PM EST
162928227944 Sat Feb 19 - 4:50 PM EST
162928227945 Sat Feb 19 - 5:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
12:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Hanover 8U B (0-0-0)
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
1:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
1:30 PM EST