skip navigation
NHAHA Member Associations
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
162928227719 Sun Oct 24 - Cancelled
162928227726 Sun Oct 31 - 8:00 AM EDT
162928227749 Sun Nov 14 - 10:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Rochester Ice Arena
1:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
Rochester Ice Arena
3:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
Henniker Mites (0-0-0)
Pop Whalen Ice Arena
1:40 PM EST
162928227866 Sun Dec 26 - 11:30 AM EST
162928227878 Sat Jan 15 - 3:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
Ice Den
7:50 AM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
Notre Dame Arena
Cancelled
162928227902 Sun Feb 13 - Cancelled
162928227947 Sat Feb 19 - 5:30 PM EST
162928227949 Sat Feb 19 - 5:50 PM EST
162928227951 Sat Feb 19 - 6:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Henniker Mites (0-0-0)
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
3:20 PM EST