skip navigation
NHAHA Member Associations
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 24 -
Ice Den
9:00 AM EDT
162928227728 Sun Oct 31 -
NH East Mite 2 (0-0-0)
10:00 AM EDT
162928227751 Sun Nov 14 -
Wendell A. Barwood Arena - 45 Highland Ave- White River Junction- Vermont- 05001
11:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Berlin 8U Red (0-0-0)
Notre Dame Arena
2:15 AM EST
162928227813 Sun Dec 12 -
@ Keene Mite Black (0-0-0)
Wendell A. Barwood Arena - 45 Highland Ave- White River Junction- Vermont- 05001
12:45 PM EST
162928227818 Sat Dec 18 - 11:00 AM EST
162928227822 Sun Dec 26 - 1:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
Merrill Fay Arena
8:30 AM EST
162928227830 Sun Jan 9 - 9:40 AM EST
162928227838 Sat Jan 22 - 11:45 AM EST
162928227845 Sun Jan 30 -
NH East Mite 1 (0-0-0)
10:10 AM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Ice Den
8:00 AM EST
162928227941 Sat Feb 19 - 4:30 PM EST
162928227943 Sat Feb 19 - 4:50 PM EST
162928227946 Sat Feb 19 - 5:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ Berlin 8U Red (0-0-0)
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
10:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ Keene Mite Black (0-0-0)
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
11:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
11:20 AM EST