skip navigation
NHAHA Member Associations
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
162928227708 Sat Oct 16 -
@ Hanover 8U B (0-0-0)
2:30 PM EDT
162928227722 Sat Oct 30 -
@ NH East Mite 3 (0-0-0)
8:10 AM EDT
162928227734 Sat Nov 6 - 4:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 20 -
Rochester Ice Arena
3:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ NE Edge Mite 2 (0-0-0)
Conway Arena
12:40 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
Ham Ice Arena
10:30 AM EST
162928227786 Sun Dec 19 -
@ NE Edge Mite 2 (0-0-0)
10:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
Ham Ice Arena
3:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
Conway Arena
12:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
Campion Ice Skating Rink
12:50 PM EST
162928227808 Sun Feb 6 - 1:20 PM EST
162928227930 Sat Feb 19 -
@ NE Edge Mite 2 (0-0-0)
2:20 PM EST
162928227932 Sat Feb 19 -
@ Hanover 8U C (0-0-0)
2:40 PM EST
162928227934 Sat Feb 19 - 3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
11:50 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ Hanover 8U C (0-0-0)
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
12:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
12:30 PM EST