skip navigation
NHAHA Member Associations
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
162928227715 Sat Oct 23 - Cancelled
162928227723 Sat Oct 30 - 8:10 AM EDT
162928227735 Sat Nov 6 -
@ NH East Mite Blue (0-0-0)
4:00 PM EDT
162928227776 Sun Dec 5 -
@ Hanover 8U White (0-0-0)
9:50 AM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
Rinks At Exeter - Supreme
Cancelled
162928227818 Sat Dec 18 - Cancelled
162928227839 Sat Jan 22 - Cancelled
162928227846 Sun Jan 30 -
@ Keene Mite Black (0-0-0)
10:10 AM EST
162928227906 Sat Feb 19 -
@ NH East Mite Gold (0-0-0)
8:10 AM EST
162928227908 Sat Feb 19 - Cancelled
162928227910 Sat Feb 19 - Cancelled
162928227936 Sat Feb 19 - Cancelled
162928227938 Sat Feb 19 -
@ Keene Mite Black (0-0-0)
3:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ Keene Mite Black (0-0-0)
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
10:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
Cancelled
Sun Feb 20 -
Rinks At Exeter - Vapor
Cancelled